Cotton

Standard

If someone had said we’d be celebrating our second wedding anniversary in Australia, I wouldn’t have believed them. But it’s great how things work out – we’re toasting two years of married life with a glass of wine at the Sydney Opera bar and a ride across the harbour watching the night time city sparkle.

Two years on and some things remain the same (still in Bristol, in the same house) and others have changed a lot (my job, getting Olivia, jaunting round the world for three months). One thing that does remain constant: how happy I am with S and how every day it gets better and better.

(I still haven’t cleaned my dress either. Oh well, maybe three years is the charm!)

One response »

  1. We’ve been married three years and I haven’t cleaned my dress yet! Maybe four years is the charm 😉 Sorry to hear about the theft of your camera 😦

Leave a Reply

