In which there’s Any Other Photo

Standard

Today I’m on the fabulous Any Other Wedding with my Any Other Photo. If you’ve not checked out this site yet, come on over – it’s a lovely place to discuss “life, love and marriage – and all the bits in between”.

Any Other Photo is where you choose one wedding photo to share with AOW readers; something that may not be the most photographically perfect, or the one you initially thought would be your favourite, but the one that makes you smile every time you see it. The one I submitted is certainly that: I don’t even know who took it, but it captures a really special moment and brings back so many happy memories. Oh, and the buttons on my dress can be seen too, an added bonus as they were one of my favourite things about my outfit.

Leave a Reply

