Reverb 10, day 10 – wisdom

Standard

December 10Wisdom

What was the wisest decision you made this year, and how did it play out?

Similar to what Em said, I don’t feel that I made any especially wise decisions this year.  I mean, I said “yes” when the registrar asked me “do you take this man to be your lawful wedded husband?”, which I suppose could be classified as a wise decision.  But in terms of sensible, wow-I’m-really-pleased-I-decided-to-do-that-as-it’s-changed-my-life type things, I can’t really think of any.

I did, however, decide to eat cheese at every meal for the week we were in Amalfi.  To me that is very wise.

Leave a Reply

