In which everything changes

Standard

Well, I was going to write about Strictly – there have been two more shows, and it’s the end of the road for Lynda “stunned mullet” Bellingham.  I was also going to write about getting fixed braces, as I have an appointment in two weeks’ time to have them put on, and that’s throwing up a whole load of issues such as Bugger, I Can’t Drink Red Wine Anymore and Oh My God I’m Going to Look Like a Teenager Again.

But they’ve all been blown out of the water because last week S surprised me with a mid-week break to Barcelona – and he proposed on a roof top pool as the sun set over the city.  I’m getting married!

Leave a Reply

